Register

Upcoming Free Healthcare Webinars – 24th or 25th March 2021
Unlocking Telehealth’s Potential with Scalable Contactless Vital Signs

      With Key Industry Healthcare Speakers:

Dr Manish Saxena
Dr Manish Saxena
Deputy Clinical Director
Barts Health NHS Trust
Laurence Pearce
Laurence Pearce
CEO & Founder
Lifelight
Henrik Ibsen
Henrik L. Ibsen
CEO
Open Telehealth

About This Webinar

Dates: Pick a day to suit your time zone.  Each live webinar runs for 1 hour:

    • Wednesday 24th March – 1pm London / 2pm Paris / 4pm Dubai / 9am New York
    • Thursday 25th March – 5pm London / 10am San Francisco / 1pm Toronto / 1pm New York

Despite Covid-19 driving the adoption of telehealth, clinician’s ability to remotely check a patient’s vital signs remains a challenge. Without the patient having a plethora of different hardware devices at home and the knowledge to use them this critical and feasibly life-saving information is being lost.

Lifelight can unlock the potential of telehealth by providing the key vital signs measurements – including SpO2 in the fight against Covid – simply by a patient looking into their smartphone.

Join us to hear from key industry healthcare speakers, including:

    • Dr Manish Saxena, Deputy Clinical Director at Barts Health NHS Trust in London, providing a view from the frontline on Covid-19 and the importance of remote vital signs monitoring.
    • Also, learn from the CEO of Open Telehealth about scalable Population Health Management and the benefits of already integrating Lifelight into their telehealth platform.

You will also have the opportunity to see a live demo of Lifelight in action – see how a standard smartphone can measure vital signs, including blood pressure, respiration, heart rate and SpO2 simply by a patient or user looking at the screen.

Each webinar will last 60 minutes and we have allowed time at the end of the meeting for an interactive Q&A session.  To attend either webinar, please complete the short form to the right.

We look forward to welcoming you at one of our events!

Register for Webinar

To register for either webinar please complete the below form and we will contact you shortly.  We look forward to meeting you!

    Lifelight owned by xim Limited needs the contact information you provide to us to contact you about our products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at anytime.

    For information on how to unsubscribe, as well as our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, check out our Privacy Notice.